Playlist Radio World Hits Classic

Horas Artistas Canciónes
14:51 Duran duran Hungry like the wolf (2009 remaster)
13:47 George harrison Got my mind set on you (remastered 2004)
12:48 Peter cetera Still getting over you
12:43 Bryan adams Please forgive me
12:38 Phil collins Against all odds (take a look at me now) (2016 remaster)
12:35 The romantics Talking in your sleep
12:31 Pet shop boys West end girls (2001 remaster)
12:25 Eiffel 65 Blue (da ba dee) (dj ponte ice pop mix)
12:21 Paradisio Bailando (video edit)
12:17 Madonna Material girl
12:12 Playahitty The summer is magic (radio mix)
12:09 George benson Nothing's gonna change my love for you
12:04 Culture club Karma chameleon (remastered)
12:00 Toni braxton Un-break my heart
11:55 Mr. mister Broken wings
11:51 Benjamin orr Stay the night
11:47 Queen Another one bites the dust (remastered 2011)
11:42 Chicago Hard to say i'm sorry / get away (2009 remaster)
11:38 Captain & tennille Do that to me one more time
11:34 Genesis Invisible touch (remastered)
11:30 Modern talking Cheri cheri lady
11:27 Nik kershaw The riddle
11:23 Glenn medeiros Nothing's gonna change my love for you
10:18 Katrina & the waves Walking on sunshine
8:12 Max-a-million Fat boy
7:04 New order Blue monday (2016 remaster)
3:18 No mercy Where do you go