Playlist Radio Sónico Chile

Horas Artistas Canciónes
8:23 Muse Panic station
8:20 Arctic monkeys One for the road
8:16 The jam That's entertainment
8:13 Arctic monkeys Black treacle
8:10 Arctic monkeys Joining the dots
8:07 Arctic monkeys You're so dark
8:04 Arctic monkeys Old yellow bricks
8:00 Los pericos / carla morrison Anónimos (feat. carla morrison)
7:54 Kasabian Where did all the love go?
7:50 The cranberries Ode to my family
7:46 The cranberries Linger
7:42 The cranberries Animal instinct
7:39 Pixies Here comes your man
7:36 The chemical brothers Let forever be
7:32 The chemical brothers The salmon dance
7:28 The human league (keep feeling) fascination
7:25 Digitalism Pogo
7:20 Santigold Disparate youth
7:16 Gary numan Cars
7:12 Ramones Baby, i love you
7:09 The human league Don't you want me
7:05 Phoenix Lisztomania
7:01 The drums Money
6:58 The clash Rock the casbah
6:53 Cut copy Feel the love
6:49 New order Krafty
6:45 Yeah yeah yeahs Maps
6:40 Daft punk Digital love
6:34 Lcd soundsystem Someone great
6:30 The knife Pass this on
6:25 Pnau Embrace
6:20 Peter bjorn and john Young folks
6:16 Talking heads Psycho killer
6:15 The hives Come on!
6:12 U2 Sweetest thing
6:08 Franz ferdinand Outsiders
6:06 Arctic monkeys Riot van
6:02 Moloko Fun for me
5:59 Arctic monkeys Mad sounds
5:54 Incubus Nice to know you
5:50 Incubus Are you in?
5:47 Incubus Wish you were here
5:42 Karen o / danger mouse Ministry
5:37 Richard ashcroft Picture of you
5:30 New order Crystal
5:25 Depeche mode It's no good
5:21 Miranda! Extraño
5:16 Duran duran Love voodoo
5:11 Muse Uprising
5:08 Perfume genius Queen
5:04 Alabama shakes Hold on
5:00 Travis Driftwood
4:55 Poolside Kiss you forever
4:51 Jamiroquai Radio
4:47 Jamiroquai Love foolosophy -
4:45 James Laid
4:40 Jamiroquai Automaton
4:36 Kaiser chiefs Record collection
4:32 Kaiser chiefs Oh my god
4:29 Friendly fires Silhouettes
4:25 Camera obscura Troublemaker
4:20 Camera obscura Tears for affairs
4:17 Camera obscura Tougher than the rest
4:14 Camera obscura Let's get out of this country
4:10 Camera obscura Lloyd, i'm ready to be heartbroken
4:06 Morrissey First of the gang to die
4:03 Camera obscura French navy
4:00 Bat for lashes What's a girl to do?
3:57 Bat for lashes Daniel
3:53 Gorillaz / fatoumata diawara Désolé (feat. fatoumata diawara)
3:49 Gorillaz Dirty harry
3:46 Gorillaz / george benson Humility (feat. george benson)
3:43 Gorillaz Tranz
3:39 Richard ashcroft A man in motion
3:33 Red hot chili peppers Soul to squeeze
3:30 Editors Forgiveness
3:20 The kooks Sway
3:16 Incubus Drive
3:13 Arctic monkeys I wanna be yours
3:09 Foals Mountain at my gates
3:06 The strokes Machu picchu
3:01 The kooks Sweet emotion
2:57 Alabama shakes Don't wanna fight
2:53 Oasis I'm outta time
2:49 Stereophonics Maybe tomorrow
2:44 Talking heads Once in a lifetime
2:41 Stereophonics I wanna get lost with you
2:36 Stereophonics Dakota
2:32 Pixies Where is my mind?
2:29 The cardigans Lovefool -
2:24 Muse Madness
2:21 Lana del rey Young and beautiful
2:16 Daft punk Robot rock
2:12 M83 Midnight city
2:08 Miami horror / alan palomo Holidays (feat. alan palomo)
2:03 James Getting away with it (all messed up)
1:59 Delphic Sanctuary
1:55 Klaxons It's not over yet
1:51 Cut copy Hearts on fire
1:45 Hot chip Over and over
1:40 Cut copy Lights & music
1:37 Hot chip Ready for the floor
1:34 Klaxons Golden skans
1:30 The rapture Get myself into it
1:25 White lies Getting even
1:20 The horrors Still life
1:15 Jorja smith Blue lights
1:11 Delphic Baiya
1:07 Delphic This momentary
1:02 Blur Go out
0:58 The cure Mint car
0:55 The cure Lovesong
0:51 The cure Lullaby
0:48 Arctic monkeys Mardy bum
0:43 Tears for fears Sowing the seeds of love
0:39 The strokes Selfless
0:35 The lemonheads Mrs. robinson
0:31 Richard ashcroft Music is power
0:26 Poolside Kiss you forever
0:23 Muse Plug in baby
0:17 Jamiroquai Canned heat
0:13 Crowded house Don't dream it's over
0:12 Coldplay Don't panic
0:06 Iggy pop Lust for life
0:02 Inspiral carpets Saturn 5