Playlist Radio Patagonia

Horas Artistas Canciónes
13:01 Ana mena Un clásico
12:55 Ruel Let the grass grow
12:51 Meghan trainor Like i'm gonna lose you feat john legend
12:48 Patagonia mayo 08 edit
12:45 Gryffin & matt maeson Lose your love
12:42 Chelsea cutler You can have it
12:39 Avicii Sos ft. aloe blacc
12:39 Nathan dawe x ella henderson 21 reasons
12:29 Audiosphere A brighter tomorrow (60s)
12:20 Zoe wees Control
12:13 Mimi webb Dumb love
12:09 Lainey wilson Heart like a truck
12:06 Ali gatie Crying in the rain
11:51 Kinky Te vas
11:48 Capital cities Safe and sound
11:45 Walk the moon Shut up and dance
11:42 Patagonia mayo 03 edit
11:38 Along Sobrenatural
11:35 Renee rapp In the kitchen
11:24 Rita ora Velvet rope
11:21 Olivia rodrigo Deja vu
11:20 Patagonia mayo 06 edit
11:19 Nessa barrett Counting crimes
11:05 Mon laferte A crying diamond
11:04 Sza Kill bill
10:51 Illenium Luv me a little (feat. nina nesbitt)
10:48 Ashnikko Panic attacks in paradise
10:46 Anne-marie 2002
10:43 Jonas brothers Remember
10:40 Lauren spencer-smith Flowers
10:37 Fran Pensando en ti
10:35 Schuster Calma
10:33 Kim petras Brrr
10:30 Audiosphere Upbeat motivational corporate
10:22 Lexi jayde Drunk text me
10:19 Jason derulo Want to want me
10:14 Michael jackson Love never felt so good
10:12 Boywithuke Idgaf ft. blackbear
10:09 Imagine dragons Roots
10:05 Denise rosenthal Cambio de piel
10:03 Daniela spalla Flores
10:01 Audiosphere A brighter tomorrow (60s)
9:43 Sam smith Diamonds
9:40 Venbee & goddard. Messy in heaven
9:37 Monsieur periné La sombra ft. leonel garcía
9:34 Maria becerra Desafiando el destino
9:24 Steve lacy Bad habit
9:21 Twice Moonlight sunrise
9:18 Grimes i_o Violence
9:14 Chris young & kane brown Famous friends
9:10 Ellie goulding Lights
9:07 Gryffin & onerepublic You were loved
9:02 Christina aguilera No es que te extrañe
8:59 David guetta & bebe rexha Im good (blue)
8:53 Miley cyrus Flowers
8:52 Rachel platten Fight song
8:39 Thomas rhett Country again
8:36 Shawn mendes & tainy Summer of love
8:33 Ava max Million dollar baby
8:31 Taylor swift Midnight rain
8:24 King of leon Stormy weather
8:20 Cole swindell She had me at heads carolina
8:17 David ghetta & sia Let's love
8:14 Paramore The only exception
8:11 Sam fender Seventeen going under
8:08 Monky Patagonia corto 08
8:04 Mariana montenegro Música
8:01 Metro boomin, the weeknd, 21 savage Creepin' (visualizer)
7:57 Ed sheeran Overpass graffiti
7:52 Priscilla block Just about over you
7:49 Dermot kennedy Something to someone
7:45 Noel gallagher's high flying birds Easy now
7:43 Anson seabra Unloving you
7:39 Carla morrison No me llames
7:35 Panic! at the disco Don't let the light go out
7:34 Miranda lambert If i was a cowboy
7:21 Chakai Olor a verano
7:17 Louis tomlinson Two of us
7:14 James arthur Medicine
7:11 Twin shadow Johnny jonnie
7:08 Julieta venegas Caminar sola
7:04 Deorro Si tu no estas aqui feat lua
7:01 Martin garrix x jvke Hero
2:55 Red hot chili peppers Scar tissue
2:52 Ac/dc You shook me all night long
2:48 Spin doctors Little miss can't be wrong
2:42 Yes Rhythm of love
2:38 Dokken Alone again
2:31 Alphaville Big in japan
2:27 Audiosphere A brighter tomorrow (60s)
2:25 Jennifer lopez Play
2:15 Zz top Gimme all your lovin'
2:10 Eurythmics Don't ask me why
2:06 Pearl jam Even flow
2:04 Martin garrix x jvke Hero
1:59 R.e.m. Man on the moon
1:48 Paula abdul Medley mix
1:44 New order Crystal
1:39 Blur Girls and boys
1:32 Cyndi lauper The goonies 'r' good enough