Playlist Radio Club 80 Retro

En esta lista de reproducción puedes ver una lista completa de todas las canciones y programas de radio reproducidos en los últimos 7 días en Radio Club 80 Retro.

Horas Artistas Canciónes
9:13 Pat benatar Love is a battlefield
9:09 Billy idol White wedding
9:05 Meat loaf Dead ringer for love
9:02 Survivor Eye of the tiger
8:54 Lotus eaters The first picture of you
8:50 Landscape Einstein a go-go
8:47 Bow wow wow Go wild in the country
8:43 Toyah It's a mystery
8:40 Howard jones What is love?
8:37 Heaven 17 Temptation
8:32 Thompson twins Hold me now
8:26 Paul lekakis You blow me away (12'' vocal 1989)
8:21 Paul lekakis My house (new york style mix)
8:00 Fiction factory (feels like) heaven
7:56 Furniture Brilliant mind
7:51 Propaganda Duel
7:47 A flock of seagulls Wishing (if i had a photograph of you)
7:43 The human league The sound of the crowd (2002 digital remaster)
7:40 Japan Quiet life
7:34 Duran duran Save a prayer
7:22 New order Blue monday '88'
6:56 Men at work Down under
6:52 Owen paul My favourite waste of time
6:49 Baltimora Tarzan boy
6:46 Men without hats The safety dance
6:43 Bucks fizz Making your mind up
6:39 K.c. & the sunshine band Give it up
6:35 Chaka khan I feel for you
6:30 The pointer sisters Jump (for my love)
6:27 Sinitta So macho
6:24 The weather girls It's raining men
6:20 Kenny loggins Footloose
6:16 Ray parker junior Ghostbusters
6:12 Irene cara Flashdance... what a feeling
6:07 Bill medley & jennifer warnes (i've had) the time of my life
5:43 Mr. mister Broken wings
5:40 Marillion Kayleigh
5:35 Foreigner I want to know what love is
5:32 Cars Drive
5:28 Tom robinson War baby
5:24 Paul young Wherever i lay my hat (that's my home)
5:19 Cyndi lauper True colors
5:11 Robert palmer I didn't mean to turn you on / robert palmer
5:06 Styx Mr. roboto
5:01 New order Blue monday
4:57 Quincy jones Just once / quincy jones & james ingram
4:53 Donna summer She works hard for the money
4:50 Diana ross & lionel richie Endless love
4:31 Animotion Obsession / animotion
4:28 Level 42 Lessons in love
4:21 Indra Save my life (crystal mix)
4:18 Deadly sins Down to funky down
4:07 Da blitz Movin' on
4:02 France gall Ella ela ella
3:55 Robert miles Children (1996)
3:52 Propellerheads Take california (ipod commercial)
3:48 Dagon Boom chaka (radio mix)
3:27 C b milton It's a lovin' thing
3:19 666 Disco
3:15 Jam & spoon Right in the night