Playlist 13c Radio

Horas Artistas Canciónes
22:07 Heart all i wanna do is make love to you (remastered)
22:05 Blur country house
22:00 Aretha franklin son of a preacher man
21:56 Massive attack protection
21:34 Daniel l. mulhern & jan cyrka sunlight smile
21:32 Taylor swift anti
21:26 Talking heads burning down the house
21:25 Sam smith like i can
21:20 The rolling stones gimme shelter
21:02 Layzx sasuke uchiha
21:02 Mike reed & tom howe breath of fresh air
21:00 Madonna like a prayer
20:50 David bowie let's dance (single version)
20:46 Blondie dreaming
20:43 The velvet underground & nico i'm waiting for the man
20:13 The killers human
20:10 Creedence clearwater revival proud mary
20:08 The wallflowers one headlight
20:02 Eurythmics sweet dreams (are made of this)
20:01 Mike reed & tom howe breath of fresh air
19:56 Tears for fears advice for the young at heart
19:52 Red hot chili peppers scar tissue
19:49 Wilson pickett mustang sally
19:46 The smiths ask
19:44 The doors break on through (to the other side) [2006 remastered]
19:39 Congreso el trapecista
19:37 George michael faith
19:21 Amy winehouse rehab
19:18 Queen play the game
19:16 Charles james nicholas casey & damian john hand hippy shit
19:15 Fito páez mariposa tecknicolor
17:42 Francisca valenzuela quiero verte más
15:41 Lenny kravitz fly away
15:36 John cougar mellencamp small town
15:32 Ramones baby, i love you
15:32 James nisbet happy claps
15:31 Daniel l. mulhern & jan cyrka sunlight smile
15:30 Robert white cast cares away
15:29 Layzx sasuke uchiha
15:25 The strokes last nite
15:22 Inxs never tear us apart
11:41 Simple minds hypnotised
11:36 Moby in this world
11:35 Robert white cast cares away
11:33 Layzx sasuke uchiha
11:32 Clifford eric haywood & tom garrad Cole
11:29 Nicole todo lo que quiero
11:24 Bryan ferry don't stop the dance
11:21 The who substitute
11:17 Charly garcia nos siguen pegando abajo
11:16 Pulp common people
8:12 Javiera & los imposibles respiro
8:07 Pearl jam sirens
8:03 Annie lennox love song for a vampire
8:02 Layzx sasuke uchiha
7:59 Santos dummont la jardinera
4:59 Gepe un día ayer
4:48 Akil ammar todo sigue igual (en vivo)
4:05 Bob marley no woman, no cry (live 1975)
4:02 Moby we are all made of stars (2006 remastered version)
3:47 Upa! cuando vuelvas
3:44 David bowie modern love (single version) [1990