Lista de reproducción de radio Retrospectiva

Radio Retrospectiva
Horas Artista Canción
23:29 Duran Duran Wild Boys
23:27 Limahl;Limahl Never Ending Story;Never Ending Story
21:55 Enya;Enya Anywhere Is;Anywhere Is
21:24 Pretenders I'll Stand By You
19:55 Belinda Carlisle Leave A Light On
19:23 A-Ha I Ve Been Losing You
17:45 Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
16:08 Rockwell;Rockwell Somebody's Watching Me;Somebody's Watching Me
15:57 Glenn Medeiros Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
15:37 Pet Shop Boys Go West
15:36 Fleetwood Mac Everywhere
14:15 Phil Collins And Marilyn Martin Separate Lives
12:52 Savage Garden To The Moon And Back
12:32 Robert Palmer I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
12:04 Lisa Stansfield This Is The Right Time
10:40 No Doubt Don't Speak
6:25 Pearl Jam I Got Id
6:23 Erasure Love To Hate You
5:39 Prefab Sprout Cars And Girls
4:43 Pretenders Don´t Get Me Wrong
3:30 A-Ha The Living Daylights
3:28 Absolutely Fabulous Absolutely Fabulous
2:09 Peter Cetera Glory Of Love
0:58 A Taste Of Honey Boogie Oogie Oogie