Playlist Radio Paula

Radio Paula
Horas Artista Canción
22:19 Jorge drexler Todo se transforma
22:13 Nick drake Day is done
21:58 Prince I wanna be yor lover
21:55 Boyzone Picture of you
21:51 Phoenix Too young
21:48 Saiko Debilidad
21:37 Michael jackson Dont stop til get enough
21:35 Spice girls Wanna be
21:31 Presentamos a mariana La ultima opcion
21:27 Eagle eye cherry Save tonight
21:21 George michael One more try
21:14 Francisca valenzuela Afortunada
21:06 Sarah mclachlan building a mystery
21:02 Abel pintos Una vez mas
20:59 Iggy pop Candy
20:54 Scissor sister I dont feel like dancing
20:46 The cardigans For what it's worth
20:42 Lana del rey Born to die
20:34 Pedro piedra Inteligencia dormida
20:30 Presentamos a louis tomlinson Silver tongues
20:23 Adele Hello
20:20 Twenty one pilots Shy away
20:15 Clasico 80_olivia newton John
20:11 Heart These dreams
20:07 Chicago You re the inspiration
20:00 Vedala Avestruz
19:56 Gondwana Armonia de amor
19:48 Annie lennox No more i love you
19:44 Lighthouse family raincloud (7_ mix)
19:40 Pet shop boys Se a vida e
19:36 Gwen stefani The sweet scape
19:27 Still corners Black lagoon
19:24 Carolina nissen Me cuesta entender
19:16 Journey when you love a woman
19:12 Rembrandts Just the way it is baby
19:08 Alanis morissette You oughta know
19:04 Oasis Wonderwall
19:00 Abel pintos Una vez mas
18:56 Feist inside and out
18:52 Marineros Oh oh
18:36 Pulp Do you remember the first time?
18:33 Agent zed Aloha hey
18:25 Madonna Don't tell me
18:11 Justin timberlake Cant stop the feeling
18:06 The oh hellos Hello my old heart
18:03 Emilie simon Desert
18:00 Abel pintos Una vez mas
17:55 John lennon Jealous guy
17:51 Miguel bose Si tu no vuelves
17:46 Nicole Dame luz
17:40 Coldplay The scientist
17:36 Cheap trick Ghostown
17:33 Presentamos a mariana La ultima opcion
17:29 Nelly furtado All good things
17:22 The smashing pumpkins Disarm
17:18 Fitz and the tantrums The walker
17:16 Alvaro henriquez Amada
17:12 Natalia lafourcade Piensa en mi
17:08 Bruce springsteen secret garden
17:04 Joss stone Fell in a love with a boy
17:02 Vedala Avestruz
16:58 The verve Bitter sweet symphony
16:54 Reo speedwagon one lonely night
16:50 Yael naim New soul
16:43 Scissor sister Take your mama
16:39 John mayer free fallin (live at the nokia theatre)
16:35 Queen Under pressure
16:32 Rem Stand
16:24 Beth orton Concrete sky
16:19 Counting crows Mr jones
16:12 Fernando milagros Otra vida
16:08 Michael buble Everything
16:01 Abel pintos Una vez mas
15:58 Benson boone In the stars
15:45 Charly garcia Promesas sobre el bidet
15:37 Pedro aznar Ya no hay forma de pedir perdon
15:33 Oasis Champagne supernova
15:21 Sinead o connor The emperors new clothes
15:12 Groove armada I see you baby
15:05 Julieta venegas Eres para mi
15:02 Vedala Avestruz
14:58 Daryl hall & john oates Kiss on my list
14:55 Lily allen Smile
14:52 Sixpence none the richer Kiss me
14:49 Bangles Walk like an egyptian
14:44 Justin timberlake Rock your body
14:37 Weezer Island in the sun
14:34 Kygo, zara larsson, tyga like it is
14:31 Presentamos a simple minds First you jump
14:27 The rolling stones Lets spend the night together
14:19 Sophie ellis-bextor Murder on the dancefloor
14:14 Christopher cross All right
14:06 Mike & the mechanics Over my shoulder
14:02 Javiera mena Hasta la verdad
14:00 Vedala Avestruz
13:52 Leona lewis Better in time
13:40 Tracy chapman Talkin' bout a revolution
13:35 Aleks syntek y ana torroja duele el amor
13:32 Presentamos a louis tomlinson Silver tongues
13:29 Los tres El aval