Lista de reproducción de radio Continente La Serena

Radio Continente La Serena
Horas Artista Canción
21:40 Linear Don't You Come Cryin'
20:40 Nicole Dame Luz
18:10 Huey Lewis & The News The Power Of Love
16:09 Juan Maestro Doggis
16:08 Lab Sta Maria El Llano Coquimbo
15:04 Pepe Pollo Nueva Carta
14:28 Salida Nueva 071 1
11:51 Sandra Heaven Can Wait
11:21 Culture Beat I Like You
10:49 Ice Mc Thing About The Way
9:45 Olivia Newton John Xanadu
8:41 Haddaway Life
7:38 The Michael Zager Band Let S All Chant
6:32 Run Dmc Walk This Way
5:09 Loco Mia Party Time
3:04 Rod Stewart Forever Young
1:14 Rick Astley Cry For Help
0:30 The Fixx Red Skies