Lista de reproducción de radio Universo

Radio Universo
Horas Artista Canción
23:59 Tormenta Mienteme
23:27 Andres Calamaro Te Quiero Igual
21:55 Suede Trash
21:24 Virus Sin Disfraz
19:55 Michael Jackson Off The Wall
19:22 Rockwell Somebody's Watching Me
17:45 Los Bunkers Nada Nuevo Bajo El Sol
15:57 Talking Heads Burning Down The House
15:37 Upa La Bamba
15:36 Mike Oldfield To France
13:54 Christine And The Queens No Ordinary Love
13:54 Icalma Los Momentos (Con Gepe)
13:53 Madonna Who's That Girl
13:35 Kings Of Convenience Rocky Trail
13:34 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark If You Leave
12:52 Garbage Stupid Girl
12:32 Talk Talk It's My Life
12:04 Inxs Suicide Blonde
10:40 Joan Jett I Hate Myself For Loving You
6:23 Sade Hang On To Your Love
5:40 Javiera & Los Imposibles Maldita Primavera
5:39 Daft Punk Around The World
5:21 Ases Falsos Peliculas
4:42 Bob Seger Against The Wind
4:41 Javiera Mena Sufrir (Con Jens Lekman)
3:28 Billy Idol Eyes Without A Face
2:09 Roy Orbison You Got It
0:58 Steve Winwood Roll With It