Playlist Radio Recital

Radio Recital
Horas Artista Canción
20:28 No ordinary love Sade
20:23 Mr know it all Kelly clarkson
20:21 Bye bye baby (baby goodbye) Frankie valli ft the four seasons
20:17 Queen of hearts Juice newton
20:15 A little in love Cliff richards
20:10 Nights are forever Jennifer warnes
20:10 Marca 4 Xylofono
20:08 Hey sandy Polaris
20:04 Love is all around Wet wet wet
20:04 Cierre de tanda Albert einstein
20:02 Comercial donacion de organos Intl
19:57 Cierre tanda Viento
19:54 Hands in my pocket Alanis morissette
19:50 Whiskey if you were a woman Highway 101
19:46 Face it alone Queen
19:40 World hold on Bob sinclair
19:40 Continuidad 37 En recital la musica es infinita
19:36 Steal away Robbie dupree
19:32 Didn't know it was love Survivor
19:00 Cierre de tanda Montesquieu
18:58 Comercial donacion de organos Intl
18:54 Cierre tanda Rio
18:50 Together forever Rick astley
18:46 Face it alone Queen
18:43 Warwick avenue Duffy
18:40 Boggies shoes Kc and the sunshine band
18:36 Head over feet Alanis morrisete
18:32 You can do magic America
18:32 Continuidad 34 Un momento para no olvidar
18:28 Just to see her Smokey robinson
18:24 If i had eyes Jack johnson
18:20 Grease Frankie valli
18:13 Love of the common people Paul young
18:12 Id recital 1 manu
18:09 New york new york Frank sinatra
18:00 99 Toto
18:00 Cierre de tanda Charles de gaulle
17:58 Comercial donacion de organos Intl
17:54 Cierre tanda Bosque
17:48 The living years Mike & the mechanics
17:45 Everlasting love Love affair
17:42 Songbird Rita wilson & josh groban
17:37 Dance into the light Phil collins
17:33 I've been losing you Aha
17:29 Be my baby Vanessa paradis
17:26 Crazy little thing called love Queen
17:24 Shame on you Richard marx
17:20 Good vibrations Beach boys
17:14 Nowhere fast Fire inc
17:11 Love is in the air John paul young
17:08 We go together Grease cast
17:08 Continuidad 23 Los que saben oir
17:03 Repetition Information society
17:03 Cierre de tanda Albert camus
17:01 Comercial donacion de organos Intl
16:57 Cierre tanda Desierto
16:53 Joe le taxi Vanessa paradis
16:46 Livin' inside your love George benson
16:41 My sharona The knack
16:37 Head over heels Tears for fears
16:35 Talking bout a revolution Tracy chapman
16:34 Marca 7 Rock
16:31 Hungry like the wolf Duran duran
16:27 Oh girl Paul young
16:23 Evil ways Santana
16:19 Keep singing Rick astley
16:16 Shame on you Richard marx
16:12 Continuidad 19 Somos su sintonia
16:06 Pilgrim Eric clapton
16:01 Come on eileen Dexy's midnight runners
16:01 Cierre de tanda Napoleon bonaparte
15:59 Comercial donacion de organos Intl
15:55 Cierre tanda Lluvia
15:51 I cant dance Genesis
15:46 Stay on these roads Aha
15:42 When smokey sings Abc
15:36 More than words Extreme (live)
15:31 The power of love Frankie goes to hollywood
15:25 Fastlove, pt. 1 George michael
15:22 This old heart of mine (is weak for you) The isley brothers
15:22 Marca 5 Piano
15:19 Happy together The turtles
15:15 The heart is a lonely hunter Reba mcentire
15:10 Everybody hurts Rem
15:05 To be with you again Level 42
15:05 Marca 6 Flauta
15:01 Your love The outfield
15:01 Cierre de tanda Henry johan hipsen
14:59 Comercial donacion de organos Intl
14:54 Cierre tanda Rio
14:50 Thats all Genesis
14:46 If i had eyes Jack johnson
14:41 You're a friend of mine Jackson browne & clarence clemons
14:35 Running with the night Lionel ritchie
14:32 Life in mono Mono
14:31 Continuidad 20 La musica es el idioma universal
14:28 Songbird Rita wilson & josh groban
14:21 Total eclypse of my heart Bonnie tyler
14:16 One more night Phil collins
14:12 Amy macdonald Mr rock & roll